Tuesday, March 08, 2011


Wonderfully atmospheric mix of progressive deepness mixed by Scott at Trackwerk - link. No les than 3 tracks from Donato Dozzy - big fave of mine.

Here's the tracklist...

Mike Huckaby – My Live with the Wave
Deep Space Orchestra – Trust Skynet
Morphosis – Dirty Matter
Tin Man – Nonneo (Donato Dozzy Remix)
Donato Dozzy & DJ Say – Transparent
Morphosis – Yaam
Svereca – Obscur (Claro Intelecto Mix)
Daso – Why Try (Fred P Reshape)
DJ Spider – Antikythera Mechanism
Donato Dozzy – Untitled D2 from K
Anton Zap – Road Trip Song

The image is from Junku Nishimura which I spotted on Flickr but snatched it off Shotspot.

No comments: